Contact Us

General Inquiries:  +27 (0) 21 852 2435 / info@securewealth.co.za
Mike:                         +27 (0) 83 606 6939 / mike@securewealth.co.za
Maryka:                    +27 (0) 73 273 9547 / maryka@securewealth.co.za
Johan:                       +27 (0) 83 447 8967 / johan@securewealth.co.za
Brad:                         +27 (0) 82 442 7078 / brad@securewealth.co.za
Marcianette:           +27 (0) 84 478 0283 / marcianette@securewealth.co.za
Gretchen:                 +27 (0) 82 606 6939 / gretchen@securewealth.co.za
Fax:                            +27 (0) 86 516 8629        

Physical Address:
501 Valderrama
Somerset Links Office Park
De Beers Ave
Somerset West
Cape Town
7130

SecureWealth

Share This